U bevindt zich hier: Contact  

CONTACT
 

Merlijn V.Z.W.
Schotensesteenweg 258
2100 Deurne

algemene situering - stratenplan

Tel.: 03/218 99 60
Fax: 03/281 54 70
E-mail: info@mpimerlijn.be






 
Directeur  Geert Frateur  03/328 10 90  geert.frateur@mpimerlijn.be 
Maatschappelijk assistente  Inge Huybrechts  03/328 10 93  inge.huybrechts@mpimerlijn.be  
Orthopedagoge  Sarah Verdonck  03/328 10 92  sarah.verdonck@mpimerlijn.be  
Orthopedagoge - RTH coördinator  Annelieze Dielkens  03/328 10 91  annelieze.dielkens@mpimerlijn.be  
Kinderpsychologe  Nienke Deblonde
 
03/328 10 94  nienke.deblonde@mpimerlijn.be  
Clientenadminisratie - IT-/communicatiecoördinator  Inez Mannaerts  03/328 10 97  inez.mannaerts@mpimerlijn.be  
Personeelsadministratie  Monique Mesens  03/328 10 96  monique.mesens@mpimerlijn.be  



algemene situering