U bevindt zich hier: Contact  

CONTACT
 

Merlijn V.Z.W.
Schotensesteenweg 258
2100 Deurne

algemene situering - stratenplan

Tel.: 03/218 99 60
Fax: 03/281 54 70
E-mail: info@merlijnvzw.be






 
Directeur  Geert Frateur  03/328 10 90  geert.frateur@merlijnvzw.be 
Maatschappelijk assistente  Inge Huybrechts  03/328 10 93  inge.huybrechts@merlijnvzw.be 
Orthopedagoge  Sarah Verdonck  03/328 10 92  sarah.verdonck@merlijnvzw.be 
Orthopedagoge - RTH coördinator  Annelieze Dielkens  03/328 10 91  annelieze.dielkens@merlijnvzw.be 
Kinderpsychologe  Nienke Deblonde
 
03/328 10 94  nienke.deblonde@merlijnvzw.be 
Clientenadministratie - IT-/communicatiecoördinator   Inez Mannaerts  03/328 10 97  inez.mannaerts@merlijnvzw.be 
Personeelsadministratie  Monique Mesens  03/328 10 96  monique.mesens@merlijnvzw.be 



algemene situering